Board of Commissioners


President-Raymond Tischer, III
Vice President-Stephen Haller
Treasurer-Michael Johnson

Board of Commissioners 2024 meetings

The Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Park District’s regular meetings are typically held on the fourth Thursday of each month, at 7:00am, at the Bellbrook Sugarcreek Community Center, 2751 Washington Mill Road, Bellbrook, Ohio, unless otherwise indicated.

  • January 25
  • Februrary 22
  • March 28
  • April 25
  • May 23
  • June 27*
  • July 25
  • August 22
  • September 26
  • October 24
  • November 21
  • December 19

*  Regular Meeting/Budget Hearing

Any citizen speaking before the Board must give name and address. This will allow the secretary to properly record all comments. For more information, or if you are in need of special accommodations, please call the Park District Headquarters at (937) 848-3535.

Bellbrook Sugarcreek Park District Bylaws


For past and present Meeting Minutes, please visit Public Records or send a request to